Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Todd Carter Athletic Director (316) 322-3201 tcarter@butlercc.edu
Matt Jacobs Assistant Athletic Director (316) 323-6925 mjacobs1@butlercc.edu
Brett Macklin Head Athletic Trainer (316) 322-3220 bmacklin@butlercc.edu
Jacob Blum Athletic Academic Coordinator (316) 322-3322 jblum@butlercc.edu


Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
BJ McVay Head Coach (316) 322-3206 bmcvay@butlercc.edu
Danny Marcuzzo Assistant Coach
Seth Wheeler Assistant Coach
Ty Reese Assistant Coach (316) 322-3196 treese@butlercc.edu


Cheerleading

Name Title Phone Email
Teri Rinkenbaugh Head Coach (316) 990-0392 trinkenbaug1@butlercc.edu


Football

Name Title Phone Email
Troy Morrell Head Coach (316) 323-6853 tmorrell@butlercc.edu
Steve Braet Associate Head Coach, Strength and Conditioning Coach, Defensive Line Coach (316) 322-3208 sbraet1@butlercc.edu
Tim Schaffner Defensive Coordinator (316) 323-6819 tschaffner@butlercc.edu
Tony Haynes Offensive Coordinator (316) 322-3204 thaynes2@butlercc.edu
Chris Jones Wide Receivers Coach (316) 322-3296 cjones22@butlercc.edu
Jordan Abbott Defensive Backs Coach (316) 322-3203 jabbott1@butlercc.edu
Brice Vignery Inside Wide Receivers Coach (316) 322-3344 bvignery@butlercc.edu
Cody Oates Offensive Line Coach (316) 322-3211 coates@butlercc.edu
Dale Vogel Assistant Linebackers Coach and Recruiting Coordinator (316) 323-6906 dvogel3@butlercc.edu


Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Bargen Head Coach (316) 322-3205 mbargen@butlercc.edu
Bryan Miller Assistant Coach (316) 322-3209 bmiller30@butlercc.edu
Ben Walker Assistant Coach (316) 322-3213 bwalker30@butlercc.edu


Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Ryan Turner Head Coach (316) 322-3210 ryan.turner@butlercc.edu
Steve Jackson Assistant Coach (316) 452-1484 SJackson@pksti.com
Michael DeHaven Assistant Coach (770) 377-4237 mdehaven1@butlercc.edu
Dustin Mettler Assistant Coach (501) 749-1930 dustin.mettler@yahoo.com


Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Ryan Turner Head Coach (316) 322-3210 ryan.turner@butlercc.edu
Dustin Mettler Assistant Coach (501) 749-1930 dustin.mettler@yahoo.com


Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Doug Chance Head Coach (316) 322-3299 dchance@butlercc.edu
Zack Sigler Assistant Coach (316) 322-3290 zsigler@butlercc.edu
Jeff Filali Assistant Coach jfilali@butlercc.edu


Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Helmer Head Coach (316) 322-3212 mhelmer1@butlercc.edu
Andy Hamilton Assistant Coach (316) 323-6816 ahamilton10@butlercc.edu
Abby Fawcett Assistant Coach (316) 322-6153 afawcett2@butlercc.edu


Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Adam Hunter Head Coach (316) 323-6916 ahunter3@butlercc.edu
Suzie Hinman Assistant Coach (316) 323-6802 shinman1@butlercc.edu
Whitney Berry Assistant Coach (316) 323-6802 wberry@butlercc.edu


Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Ryan Turner Head Coach (316) 322-3210 ryan.turner@butlercc.edu
Steve Jackson Assistant Coach (316) 452-1484 SJackson@pksti.com
Michael DeHaven Assistant Coach
Dustin Mettler Assistant Coach (501) 749-1930 dustin.mettler@yahoo.com


Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Rick Younger Head Coach (316) 322-3214 ryounger@butlercc.edu
Crystal Blue Assistant Coach


Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Ryan Turner Head Coach (316) 322-3210 ryan.turner@butlercc.edu
Dustin Mettler Assistant Coach (501) 749-1930 dustin.mettler@yahoo.com