Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Todd Carter Athletic Director (316) 322-3201 tcarter@butlercc.edu
Matt Jacobs Associate Athletic Director (316) 323-6925 mjacobs1@butlercc.edu
Lori Llewellyn Athletic Secretary (316) 322-3202 lllewellyn@butlercc.edu
Kylee Stuever Athletic Academic Coordinator (316) 322-3322 kstuever1@butlercc.edu
Amanda Maiden Head Athletic Trainer (316) 322-3220 amaiden1@butlercc.edu
Jared Brown Assistant Athletic Trainer (316) 322-3216 jbrown28@butlercc.edu


Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
BJ McVay Head Coach (316) 322-3206 bmcvay@butlercc.edu
Ty Reese Assistant Coach (316) 322-3196 treese@butlercc.edu
Gus Strunk Assistant Coach (316) 322-3281 Augustussstrunk@gmail.com


Cheerleading

Name Title Phone Email
Teri Rinkenbaugh Head Coach (316) 990-0392 trinkenbaug1@butlercc.edu


Football

Name Title Phone Email
Tim Schaffner Head Coach (316) 323-6819 tschaffner@butlercc.edu
Steve Braet Defensive Line Coach (316) 322-3208 sbraet1@butlercc.edu
Brice Vignery Co-Offensive Coordinator/Wide Receivers (316) 323-6906 bvignery@butlercc.edu
Jordan Abbott Co-Defensive Coordinator/Safeties (316) 322-3203 jabbott1@butlercc.edu
Kerrick Sanders Assistant Defensive Backs Coach/Recruiting Coordinator (316) 322-3204 ksanders9@butlercc.edu
Kyle Woodall Linebackers/Strength and Conditioning (316) 323-6853 kwoodall@butlercc.edu
Hunter Vaughn Quarterbacks (316) 322-3207 jvaughn7@butlercc.edu
Nate Haremza Offensive Line
Byron Williams Wide Receivers
Aaron Rodriguez Running Backs
Sean Rodriguez Tight Ends


Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Bryan Miller Head Coach (316) 322-3209 bmiller30@butlercc.edu
Daven Vo Assistant Coach (316) 322-3213 daven.vo@butlercc.edu
Cameron Parker Assistant Basketball Coach (316) 322-3205 cparker19@butlercc.edu


Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Dustin Mettler Head Coach (316) 322-3210 dmettler@butlercc.edu
Greg Franklin Assistant Coach (334) 717-6469 gabbyagreg@yahoo.com


Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Dustin Mettler Head Coach (316) 322-3210 dmettler@butlercc.edu
Brent Vancuren Assistant Coach (620) 545-5038 brentvancuren@hotmail.com


Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Doug Chance Head Coach (316) 322-3299 dchance@butlercc.edu
Zack Sigler Assistant Coach (316) 322-3290 zsigler@butlercc.edu
Darren Young Assistant Coach
Matt Sanders Assistant Coach (316) 322-3395 msanders4@butlercc.edu


Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Helmer Head Coach (316) 322-3212 mhelmer1@butlercc.edu
Abby Fawcett Assistant Coach (316) 323-6153 afawcett2@butlercc.edu
Tysia Manuel Assistant Coach tmanuel@butlercc.edu


Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Adam Hunter Head Coach (316) 323-6916 ahunter3@butlercc.edu
Travis Stipp Assistant Coach (316) 323-6802 tstipp1@butlercc.edu


Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Dustin Mettler Head Coach (316) 322-3210 dmettler@butlercc.edu
Greg Franklin Assistant Coach (334) 717-6469 gabbyagreg@yahoo.com


Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Lisa Lechtenberg Head Coach (316) 322-3214 llechtenber2@butlercc.edu
Tessa Cosby Assistant Coach (316) 322-3278 tarasmith@butlercc.edu


Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Dustin Mettler Head Coach (316) 322-3210 dmettler@butlercc.edu
Brent Vancuren Assistant Coach (620) 545-5038 brentvancuren@hotmail.com