2018 Schedule

Overall 8-4
Pct. .667
Conf. 5-2
Pct. .714
Streak Won 1
Home 4-2
Away 3-2
Neutral 1-0
Yds 314.8
Rush 167.0
Pass 147.8
Pts/game 25.2
Yds allowed 289.8
Rush allowed 133.5
Pass allowed 156.3
Pts allowed/game 19.2
Add to Calendar
August
Sat Aug 25
at
Final
L, 26-16
Iowa Central
A
September
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 35-27
Highland *
Porter Family Stadium | Highland, KS
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 22-0
Coffeyville *
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final - 2OT
W, 33-30
Dodge City *
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 27-13
Hutchinson *
H
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 17-14
Independence *
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 31-15
Air Force Prep
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
W, 35-14
Fort Scott *
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 42-6
Ellsworth (Iowa)
H
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 19-14
Iowa Western
BG Products Veterans Stadium | El Dorado, KS
H
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 22-10
Garden City *
Broncbuster Stadium - Garden City, KS
A
December
Sun Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 34-30
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College %
@ Miami, OK Midwest Classic Bowl
N
* Conference
% Post season