2019 Softball Schedule

Overall 5-1
Pct. .833
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-0
Away 2-0
Neutral 3-1
Games 6
Runs 44
Batting Avg. .333
On Base % .431
Slugging % .456
Home Runs 1
Add to Calendar
February
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
W, 8-1
Oklahoma Wesleyan
A
Wed Feb 13
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-1
Oklahoma Wesleyan
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 10-5
Blinn College
@ Fort Worth, TX Cowtown Classic
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Alvin Community College
@ Fort Worth, TX Cowtown Classic
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 6-5
North Central Texas College
@ Fort Worth, TX Cowtown Classic
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Central Nebraska
@ Fort Worth, TX Cowtown Classic
N
Thu Feb 21
at
12:00 PM
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
Enid, OK
A
Thu Feb 21
at
2:00 PM
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
Enid, OK
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
1:00 PM
Connors State College
@ Edmond, OK University of Central Oklahoma
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
3:00 PM
Connors State College
@ Edmond, OK University of Central Oklahoma
N
Thu Feb 28
vs
2:00 PM
Iowa Western
H
Thu Feb 28
vs
4:00 PM
Iowa Western
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
2:00 PM
Hutchinson *
A
Sat Mar 02
at
4:00 PM
Hutchinson *
A
Mon Mar 04
at
2:00 PM
Pratt *
A
Mon Mar 04
at
4:00 PM
Pratt *
A
Wed Mar 06
vs
2:00 PM
Dodge City *
H
Wed Mar 06
vs
4:00 PM
Dodge City *
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
2:00 PM
Blinn College
@ Longview, TX Region XIV Crossover Tournament
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
4:00 PM
Bossier Parish Community College
@ Longview, TX Region XIV Crossover Tournament
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
11:00 AM
Alvin Community College
@ Longview, TX Region XIV Crossover Tournament
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
5:00 PM
Tyler (Texas)
@ Longview, TX Region XIV Crossover Tournament
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
9:00 AM
Galveston College
@ Longview, TX Region XIV Crossover Tournament
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
11:00 AM
Kilgore College
@ Longview, TX Region XIV Crossover Tournament
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
1:00 PM
Barton *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
3:00 PM
Barton *
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
1:00 PM
Northern Oklahoma -Tonkawa
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
3:00 PM
Northern Oklahoma -Tonkawa
H
Wed Mar 27
at
2:00 PM
Independence *
A
Wed Mar 27
at
4:00 PM
Independence *
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
2:00 PM
Garden City
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
4:00 PM
Garden City
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
2:00 PM
Seward County *
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
4:00 PM
Seward County *
H
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
2:00 PM
Hutchinson *
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
4:00 PM
Hutchinson *
H
Sat Apr 06
at
2:00 PM
Colby *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
4:00 PM
Colby *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
2:00 PM
Northwest Kansas Technical College *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
4:00 PM
Northwest Kansas Technical College *
A
Thu Apr 11
at
2:00 PM
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
Enid, OK
A
Thu Apr 11
at
4:00 PM
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
Enid, OK
A
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM
Barton *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
3:00 PM
Barton *
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
1:00 PM
Pratt *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
3:00 PM
Pratt *
H
Tue Apr 16
at
2:00 PM
Labette
A
Tue Apr 16
at
4:00 PM
Labette
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
2:00 PM
Independence *
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
4:00 PM
Independence *
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
5:00 PM
Cowley County
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
7:00 PM
Cowley County
H
* Conference