2019 Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Add to Calendar
August
Wed Aug 14
at
7:00 PM
Friends University #
Pre-season scrimmage | Wichita, KS
A
Fri Aug 16
vs
7:00 PM
Emporia State #
Pre-season scrimmage | BG Products Veterans Sports Complex
H
Thu Aug 22
vs
2:00 PM
Northern Oklahoma -Tonkawa
H
Sat Aug 24
vs
2:00 PM
Seminole State College
@ Ada, OK
N
Sun Aug 25
vs
1:00 PM
Hill College
@ East Central Oklahoma University, Ada Oklahoma
N
Wed Aug 28
vs
7:00 PM
Barton
H
Sat Aug 31
vs
7:30 PM
Eastern Florida State
@ Wichita, KS | Stryker Complex
N
September
Mon Sep 02
vs
9:00 AM
Lewis & Clark Community College
@ Wichita, KS | Stryker Complex
N
Wed Sep 04
at
6:00 PM
Kansas City Kansas *
A
Sat Sep 07
vs
2:00 PM
Cowley County *
H
Wed Sep 11
at
7:00 PM
Johnson County *
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
7:00 PM
Coffeyville *
H
Tue Sep 17
at
7:00 PM
Neosho County *
A
Wed Sep 25
at
TBA
Allen County *
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
7:00 PM
Kansas City Kansas *
H
October
Wed Oct 02
at
TBA
Cowley County *
A
Sat Oct 05
vs
7:00 PM
Johnson County *
H
Wed Oct 09
at
7:00 PM
Coffeyville *
A
Sun Oct 13
vs
2:00 PM
Neosho County *
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
2:00 PM
Allen County *
H
Thu Oct 24
vs
TBA
TBD %
Region VI Quarterfinals
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season