2019 Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds -
Rush -
Pass -
Pts/game -
Yds allowed -
Rush allowed -
Pass allowed -
Pts allowed/game -
Add to Calendar
August
Thu Aug 22
vs
7:00 PM
Iowa Central
H
Sat Aug 31
vs
7:00 PM
Snow College
H
September
Sat Sep 07
vs
7:00 PM
Highland *
H
Sat Sep 14
at
7:00 PM
Coffeyville *
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
7:00 PM
Dodge City *
H
Sat Sep 28
at
TBA
Hutchinson *
A
October
Sat Oct 05
at
TBA
Independence *
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
7:00 PM
Air Force Prep
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
7:00 PM
Fort Scott *
H
Sat Oct 26
at
TBA
Ellsworth (Iowa)
A
November
Sat Nov 02
at
1:00 PM
Iowa Western
Titan Stadium | Council Bluffs, IA
A
Sat Nov 09
vs
7:00 PM
Garden City *
H
* Conference