2018-19 Schedule

Overall 9-5
Pct. .643
Conf. 2-3
Pct. .400
Streak Won 1
Home 8-1
Away 1-3
Neutral 0-1
Games 14
Pts per game 77.4
FG % 44.0
3PT % 30.6
FT % 59.3
Reb per game 40.2
Ast per game 11.0
Add to Calendar
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
L, 103-67
Indian Hills Community College
A
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 77-59
Marshalltown (Iowa)
@ Ottumwa, IA
N
Mon Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 89-56
Friends JV
H
Wed Nov 07
at
Final
W, 90-67
Hesston College
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 93-45
Bethel JV
H
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 96-59
On Point Academy
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 81-68
Labette
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 75-67
Murray State (Okla.)
H
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 77-68
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
H
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 60-53
Seward County *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final - OT
L, 82-74
Colby *
H
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
L, 76-74
Dodge City *
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 78-56
Hutchinson *
A
Wed Dec 12
vs
Final
W, 92-80
Northwest Kansas Technical College *
El Dorado, KS
H
January
Sat Jan 05
at
7:30 PM
Barton *
A
Wed Jan 09
at
8:00 PM
Pratt *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
3:00 PM
Garden City *
H
Mon Jan 14
vs
7:30 PM
Cloud County *
H
Wed Jan 16
at
8:00 PM
Allen County *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
3:00 PM
Independence *
H
Wed Jan 23
at
7:30 PM
Neosho County *
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
7:30 PM
Cowley County *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
7:00 PM
Coffeyville *
A
Wed Feb 06
at
8:00 PM
Cloud County *
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
3:00 PM
Allen County *
H
Mon Feb 11
at
8:00 PM
Independence *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
7:30 PM
Neosho County *
H
Wed Feb 20
at
7:30 PM
Cowley County *
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
3:00 PM
Coffeyville *
H
* Conference