2019-20 Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Add to Calendar
October
Sat Oct 26
vs
Northern Oklahoma -Tonkawa #
10:00 AM
H
November
Tue Nov 05
at
Iowa Western
6:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 08
vs
Nationwide Prep
@ Hesston, KS Hesston Classic
TBA
N
Sat Nov 09
vs
Louisiana Prep
@ Hesston, KS Hesston Classic
TBA
N
Fri Nov 15
vs
Moberly Area Community College
@ Sedalia, MO State Fair Classic
TBA
N
Sat Nov 16
at
State Fair Community College
SFCC Classic
7:30 PM
A
Tue Nov 19
vs
Iowa Western
7:00 PM
H
Wed Nov 27
at
Seward County *
7:30 PM
A
Sat Nov 30
at
Colby
5:00 PM
A
December
Wed Dec 04
vs
Dodge City *
7:30 PM
H
Wed Dec 11
at
Northwest Kansas Technical College
7:30 PM
A
January
Mon Jan 13
at
Cloud County *
8:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
at
Independence *
TBA
A
Wed Jan 29
at
Cowley County *
7:30 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 08
at
Allen County *
4:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 12
at
Neosho County *
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Coffeyville *
7:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season