2018-19 Schedule

Overall 18-2
Pct. .900
Conf. 9-2
Pct. .818
Streak Won 5
Home 10-0
Away 6-2
Neutral 2-0
Games 20
Pts per game 71.5
FG % 40.0
3PT % 28.7
FT % 66.5
Reb per game 39.5
Ast per game 10.4
Add to Calendar
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 45-30
Kirkwood Community College
@ Sedalia, MO State Fair Classic
N
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
W, 85-55
State Fair Community College
A
Mon Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 72-27
Tabor JV
H
Wed Nov 07
at
Final
W, 100-49
Hesston College
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 60-44
Iowa Central
@ Columbus, NE Pinnacle Bank Classic
N
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
W, 74-31
Central Nebraska
@ Columbus, NE / Pinnacle Bank Classic
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 93-40
Bethany College JV
H
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 100-41
Bethel College JV
H
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 85-79
Iowa Western
H
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 65-54
Seward County *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 65-44
Colby *
H
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
W, 54-51
Dodge City *
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 77-61
Hutchinson *
A
Wed Dec 12
vs
Final
W, 79-48
Northwest Kansas Technical College *
H
January
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
L, 83-50
Barton *
A
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
W, 57-42
Pratt *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 68-58
Garden City *
H
Mon Jan 14
vs
Final
W, 72-56
Cloud County *
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
W, 79-43
Allen County *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 65-62
Independence *
H
Wed Jan 23
at
5:30 PM
Neosho County *
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
5:30 PM
Cowley County *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
5:00 PM
Coffeyville *
A
Wed Feb 06
at
6:00 PM
Cloud County *
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
1:00 PM
Allen County *
H
Mon Feb 11
at
6:00 PM
Independence *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
5:30 PM
Neosho County *
H
Wed Feb 20
at
5:30 PM
Cowley County *
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
1:00 PM
Coffeyville *
H
* Conference