2019-20 Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Add to Calendar
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Kirkwood Community College
@ Sedalia, MO State Fair Classic
TBA
N
Sat Nov 02
at
State Fair Community College
McDonald's Classic
5:30 PM
A
Thu Nov 07
vs
Jacksonville College
@ Midland, TX Midland Classic
TBA
N
Fri Nov 08
at
Midland College
Midland Classic
TBA
A
Sat Nov 09
vs
Air Force Prep
@ Midland, TX Midland Classic
TBA
N
Fri Nov 22
at
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
TBA
A
Wed Nov 27
at
Seward County *
TBA
A
Sat Nov 30
at
Colby *
TBA
A
December
Wed Dec 04
vs
Dodge City * ^
5:30 PM
H
Wed Dec 11
at
Northwest Kansas Technical College *
TBA
A
January
Sat Jan 11
at
Garden City *
TBA
A
Mon Jan 13
at
Cloud County *
6:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
at
Independence *
TBA
A
Wed Jan 29
at
Cowley County *
TBA
A
February
Sat Feb 08
vs
Allen County *
TBA
H
Wed Feb 12
at
Neosho County *
TBA
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Coffeyville *
TBA
A
* Conference
^ Division