2018 Schedule

Overall 15-11
Pct. .577
Conf. 8-5
Pct. .615
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-3
Away 5-5
Neutral 4-3
Matches 25
Kills per set 10.69
Hitting % .172
Assists per set 8.90
Blocks per set 2.61
Service Aces per set 1.82
Digs per set 10.58
Add to Calendar
August
Wed Aug 22
at
Final
L, 3-1
Cloud County
A
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Frank Phillips College
@ Lamar, CO Quizno's Classic Tournament
N
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Cisco College
@ Lamar Community Coll Quizno's Classic Tournament
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Otero Junior College
@ Lamar, CO Quizno's Classic Tournament
N
Sat Aug 25
at
Final
W, 3-1
Lamar Community College
Quizno's Classic Tournament
A
Wed Aug 29
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Garden City *
H
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Clarendon College
Barton CC Classic
H
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Casper College
@ Great Bend, KS
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Friends University JV
@ Great Bend, KS Barton CC Classic
N
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Cloud County
@ Great Bend, KS Barton CC Classic
N
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
W, 3-1
Dodge City *
A
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 3-0
Cowley County
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Friends JV
@ Cowley Community College
N
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Independence *
Power Plant Gymnasium - El Dorado, KS
H
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
W, 3-0
Pratt *
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Hutchinson *
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 3-1
Colby *
A
Mon Sep 24
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Barton *
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Seward County *
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 3-0
Garden City *
Conestoga Arena - Garden City, KS
A
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
L, 3-0
Neosho County
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Dodge City *
H
Mon Oct 08
at
Final
W, 3-2
Independence *
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Pratt *
El Dorado, KS
H
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Cloud County
H
Wed Oct 17
at
Final
L, 3-0
Hutchinson *
A
Fri Oct 19
at
5:30 PM
Seward County *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
2:00 PM
Colby *
H
Wed Oct 24
at
6:30 PM
Barton *
A
* Conference