Graphic Slider

Butlergrizzliestv

Facebook

Instagram

    Grizzly of the Week

    Upcoming Schedule

    Fri. Feb. 14
    Softball TBA
    vs. TBA
    @ Cowtown Classic
    Sat. Feb. 15
    Softball TBA
    vs. TBA
    @ Cowtown Classic
    Fri. Feb. 21
    Softball 2:00 PM
    vs. Fort Scott
    Fri. Feb. 21
    Softball 4:00 PM
    vs. Fort Scott
    Mon. Feb. 24
    Softball 1:00 PM
    vs. Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
    Mon. Feb. 24
    Softball 3:00 PM
    vs. Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
    Fri. Feb. 28
    Softball TBA
    vs. TBA
    @ Tyler Tourney
    Sat. Feb. 29
    Softball TBA
    vs. TBA
    @ Tyler Tourney
    Thu. Mar. 05
    Softball 1:00 PM
    at Northern Oklahoma -Tonkawa
    Thu. Mar. 05
    Softball 3:00 PM
    at Northern Oklahoma -Tonkawa
    Sat. Mar. 07
    Softball 2:00 PM
    vs. Hutchinson
    Sat. Mar. 07
    Softball 4:00 PM
    vs. Hutchinson
    Mon. Mar. 09
    Softball 2:00 PM
    vs. North Iowa Area Community College
    Mon. Mar. 09
    Softball 4:00 PM
    vs. North Iowa Area Community College
    Wed. Mar. 11
    Softball 2:00 PM
    vs. Dodge City
    View Composite Schedule